Exclusive interview with Mappe of Candlemass

Our writer Alec Damiano took the time out to interview Mats ‘Mappe’ Björkman of Candlemass, regarding their upcoming EP ‘Death Thy Lover‘.

You can find the interview below.

Death Thy Lover‘ will be released on June 3rd via Napalm Records.

Candlemass Death Thy Lover

Death Thy Lover‘ track listing:

  1. Death Thy Lover
  2. Sleeping Giant
  3. Sinister N Sweet
  4. The Goose

For more information, please visit:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Privacy Policy