Exclusive interview with Hank Shermann

Our writer Alec Damiano took some time out to speak to Hank Shermann of Denner / Shermann, regarding their upcoming album ‘Masters of Evil‘, a potential Mercyful Fate reunion and more.

You can find the interview below.

Masters of Evil‘ is due for release on June 24th via Metal Blade Records.

Denner Sherman

Masters Of Evil‘ track listing:
1. Angel’s Blood
2. Son of Satan
3. The Wolf Feeds at Night
4. Pentagram and the Cross
5. Masters of Evil
6. Servants of Dagon
7. Escape from Hell
8. The Baroness

Denner / Shermann is:
Michael Denner – Guitars
Hank Shermann – Guitars
Sean Peck – Vocals
Snowy Shaw – Drums
Marc Grabowski – Bass

Denner / Shermann online:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Privacy Policy