Exclusive interview with Martijn Westerholt

Our writer Alec Damiano took some time out to speak with Martijn Westerholt, keyboardist of Dutch symphonic metal band Delain. The two speak about ‘Moonbathers‘, elitism in metal and more.

You can listen to the full interview below.

Delain‘s upcoming album ‘Moonbathers‘ is due for release on August 26th 2016 via Napalm Records.

Delain Moonbathers
Moonbathers‘ Track Listing:

  1. Hands of Gold – Featuring Alyssa White-Gluz
  2. The Glory and the Scum
  3. Suckerpunch
  4. The Hurricane
  5. Chrysalis – The Last Breath
  6. Fire With Fire
  7. Pendulum
  8. Danse Macabre
  9. Scandal
  10. Turn the Lights Out
  11. The Monarch

For more information, visit:

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Privacy Policy