Rotting Christ unveil “Pir Threontai” lyric video

In celebration of the re-release of the album ‘AEALO‘, Greek metallers Rotting Christ have unveiled a brand new lyric video for the track “Pir Threontai”.
Watch the video below.

The cover artwork and album details of ‘AEALO’ can be viewed below.

AEALO‘ Track Listing:

1. Aealo
2. Eon Aenaos
3. Demonon Vrosis
4. Noctis Era
5. dub-sag-ta-ke
6. Fire Death and Fear
7. Nekron Iahes…
8. …Pir Threontai
9. Thou Art Lord
10. Santa Muerte
11. Orders from the Dead

AEALO’ is available in the Season of Mist shop in various formats.

Join Rotting Christ on their official Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Privacy Policy